Lucian’s Angel, and more.

In case you have not heard yet I posted this on my Facebook Author page.

*grabs the megaphone and stands on the desk*
YOUR ATTENTION PLEASE!!
I have been signed by a new press specializing in erotica.
That means that Lucian’s Angel will not be coming out this Friday because I will be publishing it with them. I know that this is last minute and I am sorry for that. I want to thank you all for your support and patience.
*jumps off the desk and gets back to work*

As soon as the new release date is set in stone I will let everyone know.

My daughter had her first swim meet of the season Tuesday. Thankfully I remembered to bring along composition notebooks, for her times as well as for the muse who thinks me jotting down notes is a great way to fill the time between her swims.

I know there is so much more that I wanted to put into my blog this week, but I left my notes at home and I am trying to wing it. LOL, I see another post coming Monday to cover what I missed.

*Please remember that my walking/swimming/running/biking is – VIRTUAL – walk/swim/run/bike. This is a visual tool to keep me motivated while working out.*

The picture below is a screen shot of my virtual walk. I walked/ran a total of 429.27 miles so far. That means I still have 3,410.53 miles to go until I get to Stonehenge. For this week’s blog I did a screenshot that shows how far I have walked/ran, but I also zoomed out so that I can see how far I have left to go, the blue star is my virtual destination of Stonehenge.

VirtualWalk-Run

 

Please go and check out this wonderful blog, I hear there is a book giveaway going on. *chuckles* You could win a signed copy of Jaded Nightmares.
http://saywhatsavannahmae.com/monthly-book-giveaway/

 

Daily word count: The muse is screaming in my ear again, it is awesome when she does that, but it also means I am jumping from story to story.

Lucian’s Angel ~first in the Angels of Purgatory Series~ –42,799 (Editor has this)

Freedom Weekend — 5,378 (this might turn into a collection of short erotic stories)

Leviathan’s Angel ~second in the Angels of Purgatory Series– –7,927

Isis& Cathal ~first in the Gods and Goddess reborn series~ –15,238

Crazy Dreams ~Short stories of visions, dreams and nightmares~ –8,113 (this book starts up where Jaded Nightmares left off)

WIP – 500

 

Other places you can follow my crazy writer life…

Website: http://authorsarahlazowski.wix.com/authorsarahlazowski

Twitter: https://twitter.com/SarahLazowski

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Author-Sarah-Lazowski/307659825963840?ref=hl

Leave a Reply

