This is going to be a long blog post!

WordPress just told me I have been blogging for 1 year as of today!!

I am selling Jaded Nightmares for $6.50.

I will autograph it for you and send it to you for that price. Yes that means oversees as well. All orders come with an autographed bookmark as well.

Please contact me for details.

I am selling them at this price not Amazon or anyone else.

New Cover for JN

 

 

September 13, 2013 Lucian’s Angel comes out. Be sure to stop by https://www.facebook.com/events/621296144558163/ on September 13. I will be giving away 5 autographed copies of Lucian’s Angel. As well as postcards, bookmarks and some other surprises. 

Front_LuciansAngel_Spread NewBack_LuciansAngel_Spread

 

 

*Please remember that my walking/swimming/running/biking is – VIRTUAL – walk/swim/run/bike. This is a visual tool to keep me motivated while working out.*

The picture below is a screen shot of my virtual walk. I walked 39.6 miles last week. A total of 383.94 miles walked so far. That means I still have 3,455.86 miles to go until I get to Stonehenge. For the month of August I walked 269.9 miles. Seeing that number just blows my mind. I can not wait to beat that number this month.  For this week’s blog I did a screenshot that shows how far I have walked, but I also zoomed out so that I can see how far I have left to go. I still can not find a program that shows the correct miles walked, but mapmyrun does seem to be more user friendly.

virtualwalk

 

 

 

Please go and check out this wonderful blog, I hear there is a book giveaway going on. *chuckles* You could win a signed copy of Jaded Nightmares.
http://saywhatsavannahmae.com/monthly-book-giveaway/

 

Daily word count: The muse is screaming in my ear again, it is awesome when she does that, but it also means I am jumping from story to story.

Lucian’s Angel ~first in the Angels of Purgatory Series~ –42,799 (Editor has this)

Freedom Weekend — 5,378 (this might turn into a collection of short erotic stories)

Leviathan’s Angel ~second in the Angels of Purgatory Series– –7,927

Isis& Cathal ~first in the Gods and Goddess reborn series~ –15,238

Crazy Dreams ~Short stories of visions, dreams and nightmares~ –8,113 (this book starts up where Jaded Nightmares left off)

WIP – 500

 

Other places you can follow my crazy writer life…

Website: http://authorsarahlazowski.wix.com/authorsarahlazowski

Twitter: https://twitter.com/SarahLazowski

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Author-Sarah-Lazowski/307659825963840?ref=hl

Leave a Reply

