Nerves are getting the better of me…

I am selling Jaded Nightmares for $6.50. I will autograph it for you and send it to you for that price. Please contact me for details. I am selling them at this price not Amazon or anyone else.

New Cover for JN

 

September 13, 2013 Lucian’s Angel comes out.

Front_LuciansAngel_Spread NewBack_LuciansAngel_Spread

 

*Please remember that my walking/swimming/running/biking is – VIRTUAL – walk/swim/run/bike. This is a visual tool to keep me motivated while working out.*

The picture below is a screen shot of my virtual walk. I have walked 329.49 miles so far. That means I still have 3,510.31 miles to go until I get to Stonehenge. I walked 73.45 miles last week, not bad for 5 weeks. I need to pick up the pace or my virtual walk to Stonehenge will take me 6.5 years to finish it. I plan on visiting Stonehenge in July of 2018 so I want to have this virtual walk done way before then. I’m planning on adding running back into my routine September 1, so that should help. Oh and look I made it to Canada. 🙂

VirtualWalk

 

Please go and check out this wonderful blog, I hear there is a book giveaway going on. *chuckles* You could win a signed copy of Jaded Nightmares.
http://saywhatsavannahmae.com/monthly-book-giveaway/

 

Daily word count: The muse is screaming in my ear again, it is awesome when she does that, but it also means I am jumping from story to story.

Lucian’s Angel ~first in the Angel’s of Purgatory Series~ –47,428 (Editor has this)

Freedom Weekend — 5,378

Leviathan’s Angel ~second in the Angel’s of Purgatory Series– –9,866

Cathal & Isis ~first in the Gods and Goddess reborn series~ –16,149

Crazy Dreams ~Short stories of visions, dreams and nightmares~ –8,113

NEW WIP – 750

Another WIP – 458

 

Other places you can follow my crazy writer life…

Website: http://authorsarahlazowski.wix.com/authorsarahlazowski

Twitter: https://twitter.com/SarahLazowski

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Author-Sarah-Lazowski/307659825963840?ref=hl

Leave a Reply

