The craziness continues…

September 13, 2013 Lucian’s Angel ~Angel’s of Purgatory~ released

Please  check out the bottom of the blog for a teaser from Lucian’s Angel.

Front_LuciansAngel_Spread NewBack_LuciansAngel_Spread

*Please remember that my walking/swimming/running/biking is – VIRTUAL – walk/swim/run/bike. This is a visual tool to keep me motivated while working out.*

The picture below is a screen shot of my virtual walk. I have walked 256.04 miles so far. That means I still have 3,583.76 miles to go until I get to Stonehenge. I walked 42.3 miles last week.

VirtualWalk

This month so far has been crazy!!! My weird and roller coaster of emotions trip to Vegas and back for RNC13. Then my daughter starting the swim team and getting ready to get her driver’s permit tomorrow. My boyfriend is also having surgery on his belly button hernia on Wednesday morning. I am totally amazed that I can still write and try still function on a daily basis with all the crazy moments, my ADHD medication is defiantly getting a work out trying to keep me on task.

 

Please go and check out this wonderful blog, I hear there is a book giveaway going on. *chuckles* You could win a signed copy of Jaded Nightmares.
http://saywhatsavannahmae.com/monthly-book-giveaway/

 

Daily word count: The muse is screaming in my ear again, it is awesome when she does that, but it also means I am jumping from story to story.

Lucian’s Angel ~first in the Angel’s of Purgatory Series~ –47,428 (Editor has this)

Freedom Weekend — 5,378

Leviathan’s Angel ~second in the Angel’s of Purgatory Series– –9,866

Cathal & Isis ~first in the Gods and Goddess reborn series~ –16,149

Crazy Dreams ~Short stories of visions, dreams and nightmares~ –8,113

NEW WIP – 750

Another WIP – 458

 

Other places you can follow my crazy writer life…

Website: http://authorsarahlazowski.wix.com/authorsarahlazowski

Twitter: https://twitter.com/SarahLazowski

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Author-Sarah-Lazowski/307659825963840?ref=hl

Here is the teaser I gave away on a sell sheet at RNC13 for Lucian’s Angel.

 

As my tears fall like rain down my cheeks, splattering Lucian’s blood stained face, a pale hand gently pushes the hair from my face. I turn my head in the direction of the hand and to the most beautiful woman I have ever seen. She reminds me so much of my mother and her voice is as sweet as hers too. She tells me that we are not in the Heavens, but are in the in-between and I died trying to save Lucian. Shaking my head over and over again, thinking she has to be wrong.
“Please, I don’t want to die I can’t leave my children without their parents,” I beg her.
She looks at me and then my husband and tells me if I agree to cross the souls over then she will place us both where we can be found to be saved. Looking down at my husband and then up at her again, I nod my head.
“Yes, I agree to cross the souls over.”
Suddenly my father screams for more Angels to put the fire out. What is on fire? Why do I hear him screaming for more Angels when he is in the Heavens? There is no fire in the Heavens. Complete silence surrounded me as my husband squeezed my hand tighter. I hear my father screaming for more help as my world went black from the pain.

 

Leave a Reply

