Sunshine Award

Image

 

It’s always such fun to receive notification that I’ve won a blog award. Author Lisa Cody presented me with the Sunshine Award last week, which is presented to those who positively and creatively inspire others in the blogosphere. Thank you so much Lisa!

Check her out at http://akalittleblondegirl.wordpress.com/

As a recipient, I’ve been asked to tell you the following about me:

Favorite Color:  Emerald Green

Favorite Animal:  Wolves

Favorite Number:  13

Favorite non-alcoholic Drink:  Quad Venti Peppermint Mocha

Facebook or twitter?  Both. I have both links on my Facebook Author page.

Passion:  Gardening, running, writing, exploring the woods

Giving or Getting a present:  Giving. 

Favorite Day:  I don’t have a favorite day. I just try to make the most of each one and enjoy as much of it as possible outdoors.

Favorite Flowers:  Roses, I love to tend to them and stare at them and I think I might be a little obsessed with them.

 I’d like to take my turn and pass this award on to an aspiring writer who you will all want to be on the lookout for…she’s doing some great stuff!!

Mimi Tulane:  http://www. http://mimitulane.com/

Tags: authorsawardsinspirationinterviewwriterswriting

 

 

Leave a Reply

